Leave a comment

Get Your Book Markers

Recently, I’ve been contacted by quite a few people wondering how they can get one of the handsome book markers featuring my book The View from a Rusty Train Car. I am incredibly overwhelmed by your support. Thank you so much! It means a lot to me.

Anyway, one of them asked that if they sent me a self-addressed stamped envelope if I would send them one. What a great idea! So I am using their idea and offering it to anyone else who would want one. Please do send a self-addressed stamped envelope and, maybe, and fun note letting me know how you are and I would LOVE to send you a book marker! Or if you are in the Bemidji area, stop on by!

DeeJay Arens

508 Woodland Ave SW

Bemidji, MN  56601

Thanks again for your support! Remember – the book comes out next month!

Book marker for “The View from a Rusty Train Car”.

Leave a Reply

