Leave a comment

A New Review

It’s been a long time since I’ve been here and updated. My apologies. Life, you know?

Anyway, I wanted to share a new review. It’s been awhile since I’d gotten one. This was, I thought, was really touching so I wanted to share it.

Mariah Wilson’s review

Oct 27, 13

5 of 5 starsRead in October, 2013

“This book is possibly one of the most beautiful books I’ve ever read. The story is so captivating I couldn’t put it down. Arens is an excellent writer and his style made it easy to get absorbed in this book. I was captivated from the beginning and at the end I found myself wanting more.

I don’t want to give anything away, but you have to read this book. It’s uplifting, it’s hopeful, it’s sad, it’s devastating even, but all of it is beautiful. The emotion in it is real and Arens makes you feel every last ounce of anger, hate, love, fear, hope, sadness, grief, disappointment (I could go on for hours) that his characters feel.

I highly recommend it.”

Mariah is a wonderful person who is so supportive of authors. She’s also asked me to do an interview for her blog. Stay tuned!
Check out her blog here:
Leave a Reply

